Sermons

Sermons

Sunday, December 8

The Birth of Christ

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, December 1

Jesus, The Word Became Flesh

John 1:14–17 John 1:1–2

Sunday, November 24

A Miracle In 3 Acts - Act III: Jesus Is Worth It

John 9:35–41

Sunday, November 17

A Miracle In 3 Acts - Act II: The Interrogation

John 9:13–34

Sunday, November 10

A Miracle In 3 Acts - Act I: The Miracle

John 9:1–12

Sunday, November 3

Jesus, the I AM

John 8:48–59

Sunday, October 27

The Divine Paternity Test

John 8:37–47

Sunday, October 20

Freedom Through the Son!

John 8:31–36

Sunday, October 13

Trusting In Jesus

John 8:12–30

Sunday, October 6

Mercy Triumphs Over Condemnation

John 7:53–8:11

View all